PRphotos

PR PHOTOS COMPANY PROFILE

PR Photos is a leading independent photographic press agency. We supply high-quality photography to the world's professional media companies on a daily basis. PR Photos has extensive experience covering major entertainment, sports, news, fashion, corporate, and feature events. A great mixture of top industry photographers, and dedicated sales people make PR Photos a leader in the Celebrity Stock Photo industry. PR Photos has been in business since 1998. We have over 1,500,000 images, hundreds of photographers, and a state of the art digital delivery system to bring all of the latest events to your desktop.

Independent Agency, Individual Attention

PR Photos was founded on the principle that independence provides our customers with the best service possible. Our sales staff is dedicated to helping you with all of your project needs.

Departments

Licensing & Sales
Email: sales@prphotos.com
Phone: 1-866-551-7827 ext.101

Assignment Desk
Email: events@prphotos.com

Photo Editing Department
Email: editors@prphotos.com

Marketing Department
Email: marketing@prphotos.com

Billing Department
Email: billing@prphotos.com

Technical Support
Email: support@prphotos.com




Contact Us

PR Photos
5482 Wilshire Blvd. Suite 1560
Los Angeles, CA 90036
Phone: 1-866-551-7827
Fax: 1-561-282-9699

Scott Burkhead - CEO - Co-Founder
Phone: 1-866-551-7827 ext.105
Email: scott@prphotos.com

Lindsay Burkhead - President - Co-Founder
Phone: 1-866-551-7827 ext.106
Email: lindsay@prphotos.com

Andy Rouvalis - Senior Sales Executive
Phone: 1-866-551-7827 ext.101
Email: andy@prphotos.com

David Grancell - Senior Photo Editor
Phone: 1-866-551-7827 ext.104
Email: david@prphotos.com

Upshot Commerce

Ecommerce

 

Shopping Cart Software by

 

Upshot Commerce